Archive Work Orders

How do I archive my work orders?

Settings ---> Work Order Workflows ---> Ellipsis (three dots) icon ---> Ellipsis (three dots) icon ---> Check Archive Icon

 

 

Click on the three dots to the right of the status to edit it. This will give you the option to check off "archive".

 

Check off archive and click save status.