JobNimbus helps your team members stay focused by allowing you to control their access and turn on or off the features you want. You can prevent sales people from seeing each other’s leads & appointments, and set job milestones for managers to approve before proceeding. Make everything easier on your team by letting JobNimbus guide them through their day.
An admin is able to change a team member's name as well in the event you want someone else on your team to take over that user's account. When a team member's name is updated we will update it to all other places, including documents, previous records, and anything related to this user.
If you are wanting the old records and information to stay the same and contain the original user's name, then we advise instead to disable this user and create a limited new user instead.