At JobNimbus you may cancel your subscription within your account.You can cancel your subscription by following the steps below.
After your account is cancelled it reverts to a free personal account.
- Login to JobNimbus using a browser.
- Go to the "user menu", your name at the top right and choose Subscription from the menu.
- Select "I no longer want the benefits of JobNimbus Pro" link .
- Select "Cancel My Subscription".
Personal accounts have the following limitations:
- All Job/Contact Type, Workflow, Dashboard and Lead Source customizations are removed.
- Only the primary Admin (the creator of the JobNimbus account) will maintain access to JobNimbus.
Note: JobNimbus accounts are never deleted and remain in perpetuity.