See a detailed log of everything happening with your customers & jobs, including workflow status changes, completed tasks, and new updates. You’ll also be able to see which team member made the change and when.
You can save notes about phone calls with customers, information about collecting payments, and other useful details about this customer & job. Mention a team member in your note using the @ sign and that team member will be notified automatically about your note.
You can change your Notification Preferences in your My Info section. You can access your Notification Preferences by clicking on your name in the top right corner of the screen and selecting "My Info" from the dropdown menu.
In the new window that pops up, scroll down until you see the section labeled "Notifications". This is where you can select which Notifications you see. Make sure you mark which Notifications you want to be emailed directly to you and which you want to show up on your phone.