Who has access to Work Orders?

Customize who on your team can interact with Work Orders.

Access to Work Orders is controlled through Access Profile settings.

To update these permissions:

  • Click on your Profile Icon or initials in the top right corner
  • Select Settings from the drop-down menu
  • Within the Settings menu, open the Access Profiles tab
  • Edit an existing profile or Add a new one

Work Orders - Who has access?

Y0u can update Work Orders permissions to give a user access to either "View", "Create & Edit", or "Delete" this specific kind of file. You can even remove any access from a team member by setting Work Orders to "No Access".